Now you can confidently answer “There is something you can do about stretch marks.”

There is something your patients can do about stretch marks. Something that delivers visible results in 4 to 12 weeks. Mederma® Stretch Marks Therapy is specifically formulated and clinically proven to reduce the appearance of stretch marks.1

Mederma® Stretch Marks Therapy was shown in a clinical study to:

  • Reduce Discoloration
  • Improve Texture
  • Enhance Softness

Investigator assessment demonstrated a 40% positive difference in overall appearance of stretch marks treated with Mederma® Stretch Marks Therapy for 12 weeks.1

Improvement in Overall Appearance Over a 12-Week Period

80% of women who used Mederma® Stretch Marks Therapy for 12 weeks noted noticeable improvement in the appearance of their stretch marks and subjects reported a significant preference for the treated stretch marks over the untreated stretch marks at week 12 in terms of overall appearance, color, softness and texture (p < 0.01 for all variables).1

  • Dermatologist tested
  • Results in 4 to 12 weeks
  • Safe and effective

Mederma® Stretch Marks Therapy should be gently massaged into affected areas 2 times a day.

With consistent use as directed, patients should begin to see noticeable improvement in about 4 weeks and optimum improvement in 12 weeks.

When recommending Mederma® Stretch Marks Therapy to your patients, it is important to remind them that compliance is key to achieving optimal results.

Safe for use – no product-related adverse events reported in the clinical study.

Mederma® Stretch Marks Therapy is an advanced cream formula that combines a unique blend of ingredients that includes the proprietary botanical extract Cepalin®, Hyaluronic Acid and Centella Asiatica.

INGREDIENTS: WATER, ALLIUM CEPAE (ONION) BULB EXTRACT, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN, CYCLOMETHICONE, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, ETHOXYDIGLYCOL, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, METHYLPARABEN, DISODIUM EDTA, CENTELLA ASIATICA LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, BUTYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, IRON OXIDES, SODIUM BENZOATE.

References
  1. Data on File. MED-200-301. April 2009.

Subject 1

Before

Before

After 12 weeks

After 12 weeks


Subject 2

Before

Before

After 12 weeks

After 12 weeks

Vous pouvez maintenant répondre avec assurance « Oui, il y a quelque chose que vous pouvez faire pour les vergetures. »

En effet, il y a quelque chose que vos patients peuvent faire pour les vergetures. Quelque chose qui procure des résultats visibles en 4 à 12 semaines. Spécialement conçue pour atténuer l'apparence des vergetures, l'effet de Mederma® Thérapie a été cliniquement démontré.1.

Une étude clinique a montré que Mederma® Thérapie pour vergetures:

  • Atténue la décoloration de la peau
  • Améliore sa texture
  • Favorise sa souplesse

L'évaluation par les investigateurs a mis en évidence une amélioration de 40% de l'aspect général des vergetures traitées par Mederma® Thérapie pour vergetures pendant 12 semaines.1

Improvement in Overall Appearance Over a 12-Week Period

80 % des femmes qui ont utilisé Mederma® Thérapie pour vergetures pendant 12 semaines ont noté une amélioration sensible de l'apparence de leurs vergetures. Elles ont également rapporté, à la semaine 12, une préférence marquée pour les vergetures traitées par rapport aux vergetures non traitées en termes d'aspect général, de pigmentation, de souplesse et de texture (p < 0,01 pour toutes les variables).1

  • Crème testée par des dermatologues
  • Résultats visibles en 4 à 12 semaines
  • Sûre et efficace

Mederma® Thérapie pour vergetures doit être appliqué deux fois par jour sur les régions affectées en les massant doucement pour faire pénétrer la crème.

En employant régulièrement Mederma® de la façon indiquée, les patients devraient voir une amélioration sensible en environ 4 semaines et une amélioration optimale en 12 semaines.

Lorsque vous recommandez Mederma® Thérapie pour vergetures à vos patients, il est important de leur souligner que l'observance au traitement est essentielle pour atteindre des résultats optimaux.

Un produit sûr – aucun effet secondaire lié au produit n’a été signalé dans l’étude clinique1

Mederma® Thérapie pour vergeture est une crème de pointe dont la formule unique associe plusieurs composants dont le Cepalin®, un extrait botanique breveté, l'acide hyaluronique et l'extrait de feuille d’herbe du tigre (Centella asiatica).

COMPOSITION: EAU, EXTRAIT DE BULBE D'ALLIUM CEPA (OIGNON), ALCOOL CÉTÉARYLIQUE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, GLYCÉRINE, CYCLOMÉTHICONE, ALCOOL ARACHIDYLIQUE, DIMÉTHICONE, ALCOOL BÉHÉNYLIQUE, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, ÉTHOXYDIGLYCOL, PARFUM, PHÉNOXYÉTHANOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, ACÉTATE DE TOCOPHÉRYLE, HYALURONATE DE SODIUM, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, HYDROXYÉTHYLCELLULOSE, MÉTHYLPARABEN, EDTA DISODIQUE, EXTRAIT DE FEUILLE D'HERBE DU TIGRE (CENTELLA ASIATICA), HYDROLYSAT DE COLLAGÈNE, HYDROLYSAT DE PROTÉINES DE SOJA, BUTYLPARABEN, ÉTHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, HYDROXYDE DE SODIUM, OXYDES DE FER, BENZOATE DE SODIUM.

Références
  1. SKINmed 2010 Volume 8 Issue 2 pages 80-86; Authors were Draelos, Gold Kaur, Olayinka, Grundy, Pappert and Hardas.

Sujet 1

Avant

Avant

Après 12 semaines

Après 12 semaines


Sujet 2

Avant

Avant

Après 12 semaines

Après 12 semaines